[Mixtape]: IF vs KILONSHIZY - Dj Tomtom || @Deejaytomtom2


The Lagos City based Disc Jockey; “DJ/VJ Tomtom” is here with another perfectly selected, mixed and mastered mixtape and this one is titled “If vs kilonshizy”.

As the name implies, it contains good music from different Top Nigerian Hip-hop artists which are perfectly blended together towards making a compilation that will put you in a dancing mood.

Download, enjoy, share with your friends and kindly drop your comment(s) here!!!

1 intro – Dannex
2 If remix -Davido ft R- Kelly
3 Fall – Davido
4 Summer Body -Olamide ft Davido
5 Kilonshizy – Dannex
6 Run away – L.A.X
7 Sofa -Kiss Daniel
8 TGIF – 9ice
9 Afro girl – Dotman ft Mr Eazi
10 Love me tender remix – Demmie vee ft 9ice
11 Love story – Lil kesh
12 Mama – Mayorkun
13 Call on me – Adekunle Gold
14 Sankara – Jumabee ft Harrysong
15 Dada omo – Terry G Papo
16 Jeje – Falz
17 Eko miami – Mallek berry
18 Come closer – Wizkid
19 Yawa – Tekno
20 My woman – Dotman
21 For life – Runtown
22 Halleluyah – Burna Boy
23 Wavy level – Olamide
24 Kini Level – Klever j ft Reekado banks
25 Chache – Oladips
26 Oluwa ni boss – f – skillz
27 Outro – Dannex


No comments

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed
in comments are those of the
comment writers alone and
does not reflect or represent
the views of Naija vital.

Theme images by Aguru. Powered by Blogger.